Fun A-N-Y-T-I-M-E Photo Project! :)


I love being crafty and I’ve been known in the family to make all kinds of sentimental mushy stuff for birthdays. Can’t help it! I just love to see the smiles it brings on… and sometimes tears (happy tears, mind you!) 😛

I came upon this really fun project by Allison Waken of ‘All for the Memories’ and had to share! It says ‘Valentine Photo Project’, but seriously, wouldn’t this be such a cute little project to do with kids, or give the loves of your life? …..A N Y T I M E ! Make it even more fun by adding a secret message on the back for them to decipher!

PS: Watch out family…. somebody’s getting a surprise sometime soon! 😀

http://allforthememories.com/blog/2014/01/20/diy-valentine-photo-puzzle/

all-for-the-memories-love-you-to-pieces-title

Contact me to capture your life story! Email photographer@rekhaphoto.com

