Project 52


So this year I am embarking on a personal project, and doing a Project 52. Why? Just for fun! Just coz I love making photographs. Just coz I want to be inspired by other photographers. Just coz I want to take up my camera for the joy of it and not just for client assignments.  Joining the troops at My Four Hens Photography, and taking a photograph every week on my interpretation of a theme or how it translates in my life.  The first theme is {Fresh}.  Some folks in my family get really excited seeing their {fresh} laundry 🙂  No really! Someone actually hugged their whites in glee!

Follow along and inspire me, coax me in case I lag behind! Always excited to read your comments! 🙂

laundry, project 52, a photo a week,
{Fresh}ly done laundry
Contact me to capture your life story! Email photographer@rekhaphoto.com

