Inspired by a Reflection


Being that its a spooky time of the year, here are some images I created in my spooky past.  Not really…. I was just letting my creative juices flow, and this is what I came up with.  Even though these images are dark and somewhat eerie, the process of making these images was almost hilarious, and involved some acrobatics in a very tight space (No kidding! My space to work with was about 2 ft x 4 ft!) .   I sure hope none of my neighbors were watching! 🙂 This series began with the first image.. reflections of my feet on a glass door. And then, I was inspired.  The results are here for you to see.

 

the-arrival-web
The Arrival
a-1199-copy-web
Revelation
a-1151-copy1-web
Into the Abyss


Spinal Tap
Spinal Tap
Alter-Ego-web
Alter Ego

 

 

 

Effaced
Effaced

DSC_0505-web

Contact me to capture your life story! Email photographer@rekhaphoto.com

